Latest Products http://www.lpvpaintspecialities.co.in Latest Products Wed, 03 Jun 2020 14:56:45 +0530 en-us http://www.lpvpaintspecialities.co.in High Heat Resistant Paint http://www.lpvpaintspecialities.co.in/high-heat-resistant-paint.htm http://www.lpvpaintspecialities.co.in/high-heat-resistant-paint.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich experience in this domain, we have emerged as one of the dominant Manufacturers and Suppliers of High Heat Resistant Paint. We offer optimum quality Heat Resistant Paint that can withstand heat up to 600°C. Our paints can be used as heat resistant coating for chimney stacks, petro-chemical & water tanks, pipes, boiler fronts, duct work, piping and furnace structure etc. Our Fire Resistant Paints are strictly checked on various quality parameters before the final delivery.   Detail : Based on pure Silicones and pigmented with Aluminum, this paint is passed through stringent Automobile 4 cyclic test i.e. heated for 1 hour and immediately dipped in cold water.  This procedure is repeated for 4 times. Chlorinated Rubber Paint http://www.lpvpaintspecialities.co.in/chlorinated-rubber-paint.htm http://www.lpvpaintspecialities.co.in/chlorinated-rubber-paint.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has marked its presence as one of the dominant Manufacturers and Suppliers of high grade Chlorinated Rubber Paint. We provide the finest quality Air Drying Chlorinated Rubber Paints, which are made from top grade raw materials. For best results and to yield maximum antirust properties, Water Chlorinated Rubber Paint should be applied over a coat of Red Oxide Zinc. Due to the features like resistance against water, aliphatic solvents, acid, alkalis and wide range of chemicals our paints are widely acclaimed in this competitive market. Epoxy Paint http://www.lpvpaintspecialities.co.in/epoxy-paint.htm http://www.lpvpaintspecialities.co.in/epoxy-paint.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are betrothed in manufacturing and supplying a wide spectrum of Epoxy Paints for the last five decades. Owing to its optimum quality, colors and consistencies, our Epoxy Based Paints are widely used in various industries. Our Concrete Epoxy Paint is non-toxic, extremely durable, water & weather resistant and excellent adhesion to a wide variety of materials. We make available our range of paints in many colors and sizes of packing to meet the needs of different buyers. Polyurethane Paint http://www.lpvpaintspecialities.co.in/polyurethane-paint.htm http://www.lpvpaintspecialities.co.in/polyurethane-paint.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We introduce Polyurethane Paints and Primers in two pack systems which can be used for both indoor and outdoor applications. Our Industrial Polyurethane Paint is available in numerous colors and is widely used for decoration of wall and floor. We provide a Water Based Polyurethane Paint, which is having antifungal and antibacterial characteristics and excellent weather resistance properties. We are rated amongst the most dependable Manufacturers, and Suppliers of PU Paint. Ceramic Paint http://www.lpvpaintspecialities.co.in/ceramic-paint.htm http://www.lpvpaintspecialities.co.in/ceramic-paint.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Color your world with our exclusive range of vibrant color Ceramic Paint. Owing to our state-of-the-art manufacturing unit, we are able to manufacture and supply a quality range of High Build Ceramic Paints. Our array of Ceramic Paints is ideal for stenciling, stamping and freehand illustration. This two pack system Paint is used on metals and wood for its unique properties of anti-corrosive and topcoat paints. We can provide our Ceramic Paint in varied sizes of packing to meet the requirements of buyers. Etch Primer http://www.lpvpaintspecialities.co.in/etch-primer.htm http://www.lpvpaintspecialities.co.in/etch-primer.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Being a customer oriented company, we offer quality-approved Etch Primer to buyers across India. Our Metal Etch Primer is widely applied in a variety of fields of industrial application. It comes in two pack system with a base and an accelerator. Coating Etch Prime is suitable for aluminum, galvanizing and non-ferrous metallic surfaces. It offer excellent adhesion on smooth surfaces, and are water & chemical resistant. We assure quick and timely delivery for our Etch Primer to almost every part of India. NC Primer http://www.lpvpaintspecialities.co.in/nc-primer.htm http://www.lpvpaintspecialities.co.in/nc-primer.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our vast industry experience, we are able to manufacture and supply a comprehensive range of NC Lacquers and NC Primers. Our NC Primer is manufactured using optimum quality ingredients, and conforms to international quality standards. Owing to its quality specification and long shelf life, our Primer finds usage in painting and other similar applications. We provide our Fast Drying Paint Primer at the industry-leading prices within the stipulated time-frame. NC Thinner http://www.lpvpaintspecialities.co.in/nc-thinner.htm http://www.lpvpaintspecialities.co.in/nc-thinner.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping track of the latest market developments, we are manufacturing and supplying a comprehensive array of NC Thinner. We present Nitro Cellulose Thinners which are typically used for solvent based nitro products. Our NC thinners are processed using high grade chemical compound and in compliance with industry standards. Additionally, these NC thinners are made available by us, in various quantities at very affordable range of prices. Epoxy Thinner http://www.lpvpaintspecialities.co.in/epoxy-thinner.htm http://www.lpvpaintspecialities.co.in/epoxy-thinner.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are an unparalleled name in manufacturing and supplying Epoxy Thinner in Karnataka. Our Industrial Epoxy Thinner is formulated using high grade ingredient as per the set industry norm under most favorable condition. We assure our Epoxy Paint Thinner is sternly monitored on various parameters to ensure its quality. Our Epoxy Thinner, when added to paint thins down its viscosity to the desired consistency. We assure smooth delivery of our Paints Epoxy Thinner to all round the country. Insulating Varnish Liquid http://www.lpvpaintspecialities.co.in/insulating-varnish.htm http://www.lpvpaintspecialities.co.in/insulating-varnish.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained expertise in manufacturing and supplying of a wide variety of Insulating Varnish Liquid Organic varnishes are superior electrical insulators with long life can withstand temperature from 90°C to 180°C and above. In order to attain utmost client satisfaction, we provide our range in various sizes of packaging. The Electrical Insulating Varnish does not degrade with exposure to heat, cold, water, chemicals or other environmental factors that might reduce the insulating characteristics of the product. We also customize the Insulating Varnish as per the needs of the buyers keeping them at par with the international standards. Aqua Water Pump http://www.lpvpaintspecialities.co.in/aqua-water-pump.htm http://www.lpvpaintspecialities.co.in/aqua-water-pump.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bike Muffler Silencer http://www.lpvpaintspecialities.co.in/bike-muffler-silencer.htm http://www.lpvpaintspecialities.co.in/bike-muffler-silencer.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Lathe Machine http://www.lpvpaintspecialities.co.in/cnc-lathe-machine.htm http://www.lpvpaintspecialities.co.in/cnc-lathe-machine.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Female Mannequins http://www.lpvpaintspecialities.co.in/female-mannequins.htm http://www.lpvpaintspecialities.co.in/female-mannequins.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Auto Texmo Motor http://www.lpvpaintspecialities.co.in/auto-texmo-motor.htm http://www.lpvpaintspecialities.co.in/auto-texmo-motor.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Piston http://www.lpvpaintspecialities.co.in/industrial-piston.htm http://www.lpvpaintspecialities.co.in/industrial-piston.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530